Skip to main content
Search Documentation
< All Topics
Suspend User Application
The Suspend User Application feature allows administrators to temporarily suspend access to the User Application when required, such as during server maintenance. When Suspend All Access is enabled, users cannot access the User Application.
Follow these steps to suspend the User Application:
- Log in to the Admin Console.
- From the left menu, click Settings, then select User Access, and click Suspend All Access.
- Click Edit to make changes.
- Enable Suspend All Access.
- Click Save to apply the changes.
Once enabled, access to the User Application is temporarily suspended. Users attempting to access the User Application are redirected to an Access Denied page.
Note: Access to the Admin Console is not affected and remains available.
Posted
Updated
Table of Contents
